Loading Events

« All Events

SLCCC Regional Construction Update

December 12, 2019 @ 7:30 am 10:00 am

The SLCCC provides an annual look at the region’s AEC industry status and outlook for the next year. Join us and our four speakers, who will provide a thorough view of design and construction updates and outlook for 2020! Thank you to Husch Blackwell for being our program sponsor!

Free – $70

Download Flyer

National Museum of Transportation

3015 Barrett Station Road
Ballwin, 63122 United States
Google Map

Indicate the type and number of attendees for whom you are registering for this event and add to your cart by clicking the blue button below the attendee choices. You will be prompted to provide information for each attendee during checkout. You will not receive an actual ticket to attend. Once your payment is received, you are registered! Registration closes December 9, 2019. Reminder: Owners are consumers of construction and associate members are providers of services.

If unsure if you are an owner or associate member, please check our membership lists.

Check the lists here: Owners Associates


Who's coming?

106 people are attending SLCCC Regional Construction Update

lauren talley Albert Dreste Michael Hargrave Joseph Callanan Steve Haberberger michael Hurley Anthony Kreutz Andrew Sineni Bill Nolan Coleen Olson Jon Danuser Steven Polk Dean Lakey Julie Ledbetter Renee La Bruyere Molly Studer Michele Lord Alex Whiteside Craig Brauer Greg Chambliss Mary Fritsche KRISTY STEPHENS Marvin Johnson Joe Vitale Patricia Hamm JJ Lahr Jeffrey Murphy Christie Brinkman STEPHANIE JEFFRIES Brian Gildehaus Salvador Valadez Sue Bradow Scott Zola Jason Frierdich Craig Webster Dennis Lavallee Kristyn Newbern Connie Kroenung Kevin Cordray paul reitz Lisa Sombart Patrick Holleran J Christopher Kerckhoff Russell Sheppard Joel Epley Ann Althoff Joseph Downs Kristine Evans Steven Paquette Travis Pyatt Nancy Y Scheberle Theodore Zemper Bob Winters Joseph Gaied Mike Picker Jane Megown Lindsey Conner Lisa Douglas Tim Hudwalker Steve Mifflin Brian Heinsz Greg Holthouse Margaret Sheehan Stella Steele Michelina Hansel Erin Valentine Cory Mohlman Meagan Johnson Mark Hunter Brad Hornburg Brianna Anderson Chad Schrand Patrick Kozeny Jeffrey Hoevelmann Michael Farrell Keith Crawford Michelle Yates Joseph Hagerty Warren Bergquist Jeff Evans promod kumar Catherine Grasso Jeremy Lammers David Volk Richard Biermann Theodore Guhr Lon Sills Lusnail Haberberger Kenneth Beckmann Darnell Taylor Rowena Amelung Kenneth Cates Diane Bircher Jennifer Sturm Kyle Murphy Robert Polk John VanAsdale Kaiser Electric, Inc. John Horman Mark Taliaferro BRuce Holland Curt Crossley Paul Brockmann Tim Rentschler Shane Jones David Keusenkothen