Loading Events

« All Events

SLCCC Diversity & Inclusion Workshop

November 14, 2019 @ 7:00 am 9:45 am

Join the SLCCC as we bring together the St. Louis region’s consumers of design and construction services with minority and women-owned firms as well as disadvantaged businesses in our industry!

SLCCC’s Diversity & Inclusion Workshop is designed to provide you with face-to-face contact with consumers of construction in two breakout sessions and selecting designer or contractor or “other”. You also will be afforded the opportunity to receive marketing coaching from industry experts and additional face-to-face “speed networking” with buyers of design and construction as well as prime design firms and contractors! During breakout sessions there will be a Q&A with panelists and attendees.

Download Registration Flyer


We thank our Program Sponsor! SMPS St. Louis

PDH / LU Opportunities

This program has been designed to permit you to qualify for 2.5 Professional Development Hours (PDH) for Professional Engineers under Missouri statute and 2.5 Learning Units (LU) through the American Institute of Architects.

Register Now!

You must pre-register for this event. Indicate the type and number of attendees for whom you are registering for this event and add to your cart by clicking the blue button below the attendee choices. You will be prompted to provide information for each attendee during checkout. You will not receive an actual ticket to attend. Once your payment is received, you are registered! Registration closes November 12, 2019 at 5:00 pm CST. Reminder: Owners are consumers of construction and associate members are providers of services.


If you’re unsure you are an owner or associate member, please check our membership lists here: Owners Associates

Who's coming?

44 people are attending SLCCC Diversity & Inclusion Workshop

Heather Nauss Jon Danuser PRISM TECHNICAL Julie Ledbetter JJ Lahr Laurel Harrington Michelle Hamilton Cindy Bambini Lisa Reed Cordell Sawyer Marvin Johnson John Falk Ryan Casey Linda Roe Lisa Douglas Todd Wall Terry Wiggins Diane Bircher Jerald Mosher Mike Megown Joe Davis Scott Nall Jennifer Sturm Brandy Scheer PATTY GAUS Cheryl Stoddard Rowena Amelung Janet Paley Ron Unterreiner Andrew Hane Jeffery Albers Jason Burris Michael Hejlek Keith Crawford Anthony Hagerty APRIL BLACKWELL Shane Harris Margaret McDonald Roslyn Croft Debra Taylor Steve Lewis Claude Bond Laura Neri Baebler Christie Brinkman