SLCCC Officers & Executive Committee

Kevin Studer Northstar Management President
Doug Graham Boeing 1st Vice President
Anna Leavey Gateway Arch Park Foundation 2nd Vice President/Secretary
Kenneth Beckman Ameren Treasurer
Bob Conte Bayer Executive Committee Member / Past Chair
Barb Cox SSM Health Executive Committee Member
Vern Watts Washington University School of Medicine Executive Committee Member
Kelly Jackson
Kelly Jackson SLCCC Executive Director
Jerry Anderson Ameren Past Chair
Greg Kanteres Eastman Past Chair
Terry Simpson, Northstar Management
Terry Simpson Northstar Management Past Chair

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors includes a representative from each of our Owner Members. As an owner-led organization, all board members must be a sustaining, corporate or public owner as defined by the Council.

Gerald Beckmann
Gerald Beckmann St. Louis Lambert Airport
Lonny Boring
Lonny Boring Great Rivers Greenway
Richard Bradley
Richard Bradley St. Louis City
Empty Silhouette of man
Paul Brockmann Missouri Botanical Garden
Kevin Cross
Kevin Cross Hazelwood School District
Geoff Drumm Bunge North America
Keith Fuller
Keith Fuller St. Louis Community College
Catherine Grasso
Catherine Grasso Mercy
Empty Silhouette of man
Darren Guttmann National Geospatial Intelligence Agency
Mark Hunter
Mark Hunter Mallinckrodt
David Kaltwasser
David Kaltwasser ICL Performance Products
JD Long
J. D. Long Washington University
Todd Merseal
Todd Merseal Afton Chemical
Don Robert
Don Robert BJC HealthCare
Doug Sitton
Doug Sitton Sitton Construction Solutions
James Swingle
James Swingle Parkway School District
Rich Unverferth
Richard Unverferth Metropolitan Sewer District
Empty Silhouette of man
Cliff Waits Ameren
Otis Williams
Otis Williams St. Louis Development Corporation
Mark Winschel
Mark Winschel Opus Design Build

Committee Chairs

Kevin Studer Northstar Management Co. Training & Education
Dr. Ramona Tumblin-Rucker. PE, MBM, MBA,CHC, D.Mgt M Property Services LLC Diversity & Inclusion
Kirby Kraft
Kirby Kraft Bayer Safety & Substance Abuse
Barb Cox SSM Health Awards
Robert Conte Bayer Membership
Terry Simpson
Terry Simpson Northstar Management Golf
Kenneth Beckmann Ameren Work Force

Executive Director & Staff

Kelly Jackson
Kelly R. Jackson SLCCC Executive Director 314.266.1956 or 314.278.8241 c
Beverly Flowers Administrative Associate 636.394.6200